www.olischer.dk

Individuals

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ? | " | ( | Ø | | | None

SurnameIndividuals

109
"Jyde"
1
(Kure)
1
Abrahamsdatter
1
Andreas Nielsen@N.N.
Andreas Andersson@N.N.
1
1
2
Anias Hermansen@N.N.
1
Anne Michelsdatter@N.N.
Anne Jørgensdatter@N.N.
1
1
2
Anne Margrethe Frederiksen@N.N.
1
Anne Marie Knudsdatter@N.N.
1
Arent Petersen@N.N.
1
Arne Jørgensdatter@N.N.
Arne Hansdatter@N.N.
1
1
2
Birette Joensdatter@N.N.
1
Birthe Andersdatter@N.N.
1
Bodil Marie Jørgensen@N.N.
1
Boel Bodil Olsdatter
1
Boild Jensdatter@N.N.
1
Bolette Andersdatter@N.N.
1
Børgesen
1
Christiansen
1
Christophersdatter
1
Datter
1
Ebbesdatter Riis
1
Frandsen
1
Gunnild Sønnesdatter@N.N.
1
Helge Andersen "Skomager"@N.N.
1
Hermansen (gift Zangenberg)
1
Ingefred Aagesdatter@N.N.
1
Ingemand Ibsen@N.N.
1
Inger Hansdatter Jensdatter
1
Inger Hansdatter Jensdatter
1
Jensen
1
Jonasen - født Lindahl
1
Karl Jensen@N.N.
1
Kirsten Nielsdatter@N.N.
Kirsten Pedersdatter@N.N.
1
1
2
Kirstine Jensdatter@N.N.
1
Lars Olufsen Olsen
Lars Andersen@N.N.
1
1
2
Line Pedersdatter@N.N.
1
Lovise Kristine Hansen@N.N.
1
Maren Jacobsdatter@N.N.
1
Marie Hendrichsdatter@N.N.
1
Mossin Nøkkentved (født Jensen)@N.N.
1
Nielsdatter
1
Ole Frandsen@N.N.
1
Olofsson Olsson@N.N.
1
Lars Olufsen Olsen
1
Øhnsen Ynsen Øngsen
1
Pellisdatter Andersdatter Pedersdatter
1
Pernille Nille Andersdatter
1
Petersen gift Møller@N.N.
1
Qvistgaard til Frankerup
1
Sander gift Telkov
1
Thor Jensen@N.N.
1
Werme - født Wallentinsdotter
1
Yn Jensen@N.N.
1